Menu

Events

Federation Events

Would you like to help organise events and activities for our members?

We are always happy to welcome observers to sub-committee meetings at Ethel Hunt Lodge.

Please contact the Federation Office for more information.

APRIL

Thursday 25th April - Singing Day - Hadlow Village Hall

Thursday 25th April - Walking Netball Taster Days - Angel Centre Tonbridge

MAY

Monday 13th May - Federation Darts Final - Tovil

JUNE

Friday 21st June - Listen Speak Inspire - South Darenth

JULY

Monday 1st July - Enamelling - Snodland

Tuesday 2nd July - Enamelling - St Mary's Platt

Thursday 11th July - Walking Netball Final Taster - Angel Centre Tonbridge

Tuesday 16th July - Enamelling - Frittenden

Friday 19th July - Enamelling - Ethel Hunt Lodge

Monday 22nd July - Enamelling - Chiddingstone Causeway

Tuesday 23rd July - Enamelling - Orpington

Friday 26th July - Enamelling - West Wickham

Saturday 27th July - Enamelling - Westerham

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 14th-21st September - NFWI Performing Arts Week

Saturday 14th - 21st September - West Kent Federation Sports Week

OCTOBER

Tuesday 8th October - Art & Craft Annual Day - Ditton

Wednesday 9th October - Art & Craft Annual Day - Ditton

Friday 18th October - Recycling & Waste Management Day - Snodland

Tuesday 22nd October - Whist Day - Chiddingstone Causeway

Thursday 24th October - Whist Day - Ryarsh