Menu

Events

Federation Events

Would you like to help organise events and activities for our members?

We are always happy to welcome observers to sub-committee meetings at Ethel Hunt Lodge.

Please contact the Federation Office for more information.

Calendar 2019/2020

SEPTEMBER 2019

Saturday 14th-21st September - NFWI Performing Arts Week

Saturday 14th - 21st September - West Kent Federation Sports Week

Monday 16th September - Panto Play Time - Hextable

Friday 20th September - Festive Cards in Watercolour - Snodland

Saturday 21st September - Festive Cards in Watercolour - Westerham

Saturday 21st September - Autumn Walk - Cobham

Tuesday 24th September - Home Economics Autumn Lunch - Snodland

Thursday 26th September - Festive Cards in Watercolour - Ethel Hunt Lodge

Friday 27th September - Festive Cards in Watercolour - Frittenden

OCTOBER 2019

Tuesday 8th October - Art & Craft Annual Day - Ditton

Wednesday 9th October - Art & Craft Annual Day - Ditton

Monday 14th October - Paper Bead Necklaces - Snodland

Tuesday 15th October - Paper Bead Necklaces - Ethel Hunt Lodge

Friday 18th October - Recycling & Waste Management Day - Snodland

Saturday 19th October - Paper Bead Necklaces - West Wickham

Tuesday 22nd October - Whist Day - Chiddingstone Causeway

Wednesday 23rd October - Paper Bead Necklaces - Marden

Thursday 24th October - Whist Day - Ryarsh

Saturday 26th October - Paper Bead Necklaces - Westerham

Monday 28th October - Paper Bead Necklaces - Chiddingstone Causeway

NOVEMBER 2019

Saturday 2nd November - Wet Felting - West Wickham

Monday 4th November - Wet Felting - Ethel Hunt Lodge

Tuesday 5th November - Wet Felting - Frittenden

Thursday 6th November - Mature Drivers Conference - Ditton

Saturday 9th November - Wet Felting - Orpington

Tuesday 12th November - Wet Felting - Snodland

Friday 15th November - Wet Felting - Ethel Hunt Lodge

Saturday 23rd November - Hospice in the Weald Christmas Market - Pembury

Sunday 24th November - Hospice in the Weald Christmas Market - Pembury

DECEMBER 2019