NFWI Board of Trustees

Lynne Stubbings - NFWI Chair

Julia Roberts - NFWI Honorary Treasurer and Chair of the Finance Committee

Ann Jones - NFWI Vice-Chair and Chair of the Public Affairs Committee

Catriona Adams - Chair of WI Enterprises Ltd.

Mary Clarke - NFWI Trustee

Hilary Haworth - NFWI Trustee

Sally Kingman - Chair of Craft Committee

Yvonne Price - Chair of Membership Development Committee

Jeryl Stone - Chair of Food & Garden Committee

Mair Stephens - Chair of the Federations of Wales Committee